Mmm tasty!


Mmm tasty
Originally uploaded by beezzez.

Decided to make Banana Bread tonight as I had some Bananas that weren’t going to make it much longer. Damn that stuff smells GOOD when it’s baking!! It took me a while to find the loaf pan. I don’t think I’ve used it since we moved here last year (shows how much I bake anything!) Ok, well I’ve done cookies a few times but the cookie sheets are used PLENTY for other stuff.

I’m not Martha, but I mean well =)

This entry was posted in Imported from Old Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

