Who needs a cat bed?


Lazing in the laundry
Originally uploaded by beezzez.

Tom caught some hilarious video of Cinny falling into this hamper a wee while back. He’s trying to figure out a way to get it small enough to post so it doesn’t eat up all of our storage online, as well as take forever to download or whatever.

She loves it inside of here for whatever reason. Not like there isn’t tons of other places to sleep (including Tom’s pillow much to his dismay) but she sure has taken to this hamper.

Boring quiet day here today. I’m alllll by myself *sigh*. I drove over to the Safeway to pick up some stuff for my solo *big sigh* dinner tonight. I’m gonna grill me up a nice sandwich on my Panini maker. Gotta love those mmmm.

This entry was posted in Imported from Old Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

