I have a problem….



I’m addicted to kitten war. Have all three of my babies up now. Sage isn’t with us anymore *sigh* but he was such a little pooh! People have no taste either! Our cats are the CUTEST!

This entry was posted in Imported from Old Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have a problem….

  1. Tom says:

    Hmmm…yanno, I just noticed how SERIOUS they all look in those pix (Sage looks like he just noticed someone rearranged his toy shelf, Nutmeg looks like he’s in a trance, and Cinnamon just looks pissed). Don’t we have any pix that are more, I dunno, playful looking?

  2. Beezzez says:

    Sigh… Sage always looked grumpy, Nutmeg always looked grumpy, Cinny never sat still long enuff for a picture.. maybe I should post the one of her popping outta my top?

Speak to me!

