Happy landing. Plane lands SAFELY at Logan Airport

I was watching the story on CNN of the plane that was experiencing landing gear problems as it happened. Whoever this pilot is, he deserves a slap on the back and a raise. For a Nancy ass like me about flying, these types of stories both freak me out, and in a weird way comfort me because it shows me the skill that these pilots have. Bravo Pilot guy.

I can simply not even comprehend what was going through the minds of those passengers.

Grabbed some pictures from CNN as they happened.

This entry was posted in Imported from Old Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

