Our anniversary


wedding12
Originally uploaded by beezzez.

Today is the 3rd anniversary of me bagging me my Man. Well officially anyway. I guess I kind of had him cornered a few years before that ;)

Yes we got married 3 years ago today.

The wedding? Sure it wasn’t FANCY by some people’s standards. Did we dress up? Well, we dressed NICE but comfortably which truly is a reflection of who we are. We didn’t have both of our families there in body, but we sure had in spirit.

What I reflect on now, is how lucky I am to have him by my side every single day. 3 Years ago I married the love of my life and then had to watch him leave which was one of the hardest things I’ve ever experienced. It sure makes me appreciate life now together.

Happy Anniversary my Tommy xoxox

Lots of love,

Your Wifey.

This entry was posted in Imported from Old Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Our anniversary

  1. Tom says:

    Happy HAPPY Three Wonderful Years and counting, my Love!!!

    BTW for those of you who are thinking “What does she mean, she watched him leave?!?!” I refer you to:

    http://beezzez.blogspot.com/2005/05/wedding-plans.html

    (don’t want people thinking I abandoned my bride for no reason!)

  2. Beezzez says:

    Sniff… sureeeeee that’s why!!! Oh please everyone who reads this thing knows us (pretty much) but yeah just in case good call. haha

Speak to me!

