Proof positive, like drinking and dialing, drinking and photo taking don’t go together…

DORKS!!

Img_1237

Almost looks like we are both trying to pass something nasty, but we are actually laughing. To be honest, the reason why is escaping me at the moment….

We made a valiant attempt at taking a serious photo..

IMG_1238

yeah. Not much better.

Not to mention I look like a school marm, way to sex it up Mrs. P.

Of course what happened right after that photo will be lost forever because my camera told me to recharge my batteries… or so I claimed (I was kinda drunk) but in fact it told me to CHANGE my batteries. Glasses don’t help drunken eyesight problems, alas.

Ack, time to get my ass in gear and get ready.

This entry was posted in Imported from Old Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Proof positive, like drinking and dialing, drinking and photo taking don’t go together…

  1. Bill says:

    School marm. Heh. Ya do.
    Check this out – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0389790/
    You will have to add it to your collection.

  2. Beezzez says:

    *finger*

    Huhh an animated Bee movie eh?

Speak to me!

