What did the Yogi say when he walked into the Zen Pizza Parlor?

“Make me one with Everything” *badoom*

Now me, I’m not a religious person. If that makes me a heathen in some people’s eyes then so be it, everyone is entitled to their own beliefs and I respect those that don’t try to feed me their own particular brand.

I do believe in being a good and honest person and I believe that what you feed into the universe comes back at you. You know, the whole concept of Karma. I think if I had to embrace any particular religion at oh, say, gunpoint; I would probably pick Buddhism or something of that nature. I really like their Zen Gardens.

This entry was posted in Imported from Old Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

