Search me

Even though I know this means I will get more hits for this, I think I have found my favourite search term that has brought people here…..

ASS PARADE CAR WASH

What exactly IS an ass parade car wash? Actually, never mind, I’m afraid to ask.

I’ve had some pretty obviously gross searches hit my blog over the last year.

For instance I got a hit a month or so back for the post where I talked about how much I hated my Gold Shower enclosure. I’m sure they didn’t want to read about my desire to renovate my bathroom. Hitting my blog must have been the ultimate in weenie shrinkers.

This entry was posted in Google searches are totally awesome, The Interweb is a magical place. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

