Siesta


Siesta

Originally uploaded by The Pack.
More of her photos HERE

Can I just say how in love with this photo I am? Sometimes when I’m bored I surf my way through flickr and every now and then an image will just leap out at me.

This one however pulled me IN. Lovely. The epitome of cozy.

This entry was posted in Found in Flickr. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Siesta

  1. Tom says:

    That’s so US on the couch, eh?

  2. americanuck says:

    Uh huh! He even has your “passed out” face down pat!

Speak to me!

