Back in my day it was air guitar…

Some High-school Students from Texas performed the Ok Go treadmill dance. Impressive!

Compare to the original below:

This entry was posted in The Interweb is a magical place, You-Tubealicious. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Back in my day it was air guitar…

  1. Sue says:

    What fun! I just played them together – or as close as I could. Those kids are GOOD! Connor and his cousin saw them live in NYC over the summer. They gave them rave reviews!

  2. americanuck says:

    Yeah I did the same, that took a lot of practice I’m sure!

  3. Sue says:

    OK, so I’m waiting anxiously for the rest of your vacation posts!! (no pressure ;)

  4. Tom says:

    Me too! It’s all still a blur…

  5. americanuck says:

    Hee hee the chapters will continue tomorrow night Tom is abandoning me on our Friday night ‘Drinkie night’, he has to WORK, the poo!

  6. Tom says:

    It’s not MY fault the Canucks are in the playoffs!

Speak to me!

