Secrets

I’ve followed the Post-secret blog for a few years now. When I can, I check it out on Sunday nights after the new secrets are posted. When I read them, sometimes they make me laugh, sometimes they make me think and sometimes they make me sad. I think some people wish I kept more things secret, I tend to share, maybe too much sometimes. ;)
I do remember though, what it was like to live a life pretty much made up of secrets. In the last, oh, 8 years or so, a lot in my life changed and now there is no need for them. I love you Honey.

I found this in Youtube, a student project that was inspired by Post Secret. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Mind dump, You-Tubealicious. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Secrets

  1. Tom says:

    I love you too, Hon!!! (and just for the record…no, I’m not the one who sent the Weird Al postcard)

  2. americanuck says:

    Maybe not… but you wrote the Penn Jillette email didntcha?

Speak to me!

