George + Vegas = Awesome

Can’t wait, can’t wait, can’t wait!!

It better not suck! Not like the second one. I still haven’t forgiven them for that movie.

Did I mention they were at the airport filming the day AFTER we were there, in our fricking terminal too, the one we were stuck in for days and days (ok hours, but still..) A little George would have gone a long way keeping me occupied (heh).

Ocean’s Eleven ranks high on my list of favourite movies EVAR. Yes, those are mini-posters and yes they are mine. So I’m a geek, whatever.

Strangely they were filming Ocean’s Eleven in Vegas the year that Tom and I met there, and oh, he makes me laugh and he doesn’t make me cry.

This entry was posted in Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to George + Vegas = Awesome

  1. Tom says:

    Well, it helps that you’re a good room, Hon!

  2. americanuck says:

    You got the reference right?

  3. Tom says:

    Oh please…make it more difficult next time! LOL

Speak to me!

