Googlin’

This just in.

Tom is now on page 8 of the Stockard Channing google image search, however my hand and George Clooney’s crotch seem to have parted ways. I’m nowhere to be seen.

I blame all those “ladies” in the media showing their baby-makers to all and sundry for taking over the word crotch on the Internet. Dang! Now how is George gonna find me? ;)

Oh and for the love of god make sure you have at least moderate safe search on google if you image search  george clooney crotch now. My eyes are scarred now by what came up when I googled that with it off.

Just sayin.

This entry was posted in Google searches are totally awesome. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Googlin’

  1. Tom says:

    Hon? Maybe this is unrelated, but I got this letter in the mail today…it mentions something about Stockard and a “Restraining Order?” What does that mean?

  2. americanuck says:

    Awww she’s noticed you! ;)

Speak to me!

