If we were Simpsons Characters…

chris simpsons

His Simpsons Doppelganger shares Chris’ sunny demeanor ;)

sean simpsons

Sean’s seems to be lost in the though of when he will get his next snack…

Tom Simpsons

Tom’s I had to retro-fit a little to add the Goatee but he’s also wearing a burnt orange shirt and Tom does love on the orange.

bee simpsons

I had a harder time with me. They need to work on some more hair styles and clothing/accessories for the female characters. I had to add the bangs myself and find a mouth with no lipstick that didn’t look to masculine or miserable or with bad teeth. Also the roundness? I’m round they need to work in a figure somewhere between skinny and fat. Something like fluffy…

You want to play too? Go to the Simpsons Movie website to make your own Avatar.

This entry was posted in The Interweb is a magical place. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If we were Simpsons Characters…

  1. Tom says:

    Plus I used to work (briefly) in the nuclear biz, so the orange shirt has double-meaning! You’re gooooood, Hon!

  2. americanuck says:

    Sean didn’t get that at first either.

Speak to me!

