Brain fart or brain dead?

Ok that’s a bit mean but wow, ok I’ve had moments where I’ve drawn a blank but man!!! Watching this I was screaming “Shut up now!” in my head and cringing. Maybe the girl has a future in politics! A whole bunch of talking with no real answer.

Miss Teen South Carolina’s rather interesting response to her interview question:

One of the funniest comments I saw from other you-tubers on this video was ” Beauty fades… being stupid is forever.” lmaooo.

This entry was posted in Humour, The Interweb is a magical place, You-Tubealicious. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brain fart or brain dead?

  1. coffee says:

    Miss Teen South Carolina answered that question badly, but she’s still got her looks to fall back on…

Speak to me!

