Pillow lickin’ good

I often wonder what the cats get up to when we AREN’T home to catch them if they are pulling stuff like this when there’s a witness… Especially one holding a camera and records them while at it.

Tom prefers to live in denial.

P.S. That is Tom’s pillow.

This entry was posted in Animal antics, pets, You-Tubealicious and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pillow lickin’ good

  1. Tom says:

    EWWWWWW!!!!!! That image is gonna keep me awake all niii….zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  2. americanuck says:

    Well like I said Cinny sleeps on my pillow so I think I have it worse! I get all kinds of invisible butt flakes.

Speak to me!

