“Don’t open yet!!!!”

Here is a video I took of Tom when we gave him his Birthday gifts the night before his Birthday. Tom had to work the night of his B’day and the Boys would have been over at their Dad’s so the gift giving portion of our program had to be a day early.

After I played the video back I was surprised to hear myself in the middle of the song being, well bossy. I guess it’s from years of telling the kids what or what not to do as well as maybe that deep seeded desire I have to have things done… well frankly MY WAY.

I didn’t realize I was quite as bad though until I saw this. It makes both Tom and me laugh because he takes me in stride (good thing) and just says it’s me being ‘me’ and I’m just grateful that he lets me be me!

Phew!

This entry was posted in Famdamily, You-Tubealicious. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

