Awwwww

Awwwww

Originally uploaded by Americanuck

I think this is just about the cutest thing ever.

First off; how my manly hubby looks so cute and comfy all snuggled under my pink and red fuzzy heart blanket passed out sleeping (I covered him up) and second of all how much our little Cinny loves her Daddy.

Check out the “piss off” look she’s giving me while I take the picture!

This entry was posted in Mind dump, pink. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Awwwww

  1. Tom says:

    In my defence, I’m working dayshift this week…getting up at 4am is a killer!

  2. americanuck says:

    And sooooooooooooooooooo cute

  3. Tom says:

    Awwww……g’wannnnnn!

Speak to me!

