“I want to ride my bicyle, I want to ride my bike. I want to ride my bicycle, I want to ride it where I like…”

Ok this story is extremely bizarre. I was in tears by the end of it, particularly the part about the guy and a traffic cone.

I have to say though, I’m a bit puzzled why anyone would want to pork a bicycle, but yanno… other than the danger of getting something caught in spokes or gears who did he harm? He was behind a locked door, unlike traffic cone guy.

The courts thought this was the way it should be dealt with. Tom said “Well first it starts with bicycles and next it moves to..”

“Pogo sticks?” I ask?

It is a strange world!

This entry was posted in Insanity, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

