Twinkle Twinkle…

Twinkle Twinkle

Originally uploaded by Americanuck

It’s a star! Yes, I finally found a star for our Christmas tree that I not only can stand, I actually kinda like it. It’s a little bit glitzy (see glitter sprinkled here and there) but after Sean pointed it out to me at a local Christmas store it kinda grew on me.

So what the hey! It’s better than that Santa we bought in the meantime and I’m sure Santa is getting awfully tired of having Tom peeking up his skirt…

IMG_0513

This entry was posted in Consumerism. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Twinkle Twinkle…

  1. Tom says:

    For the last time…I was inspecting it for…for…silverfish! Yeah, that’s it…silverfish!

  2. americanuck says:

    Another word for penis?

  3. spfar says:

    Love, love, love your banner. I just watched Charlie Brown Christmas for 475th time. It’s not Christmas without it!

  4. americanuck says:

    My fave is the Halloween Peanuts cartoon. I’m fond of Linus and it’s a big Linus show.

Speak to me!

