Hats on Cats

Never satisfied to leave it at just cat decorating, I figure if we have to wear hats….

2086463759_60cc14b343_o

… the rest of the (furry) family has to wear hats. Got these at Zellers today and couldn’t resist picking them up and trying them out. My experiment was met with very different reactions. Nutmeg the more placid one barely opened his eyes to look at me with a sort of resigned acceptance, her highness however was a different story.

002

“Bahhh we were sleeping.. what the?!?!?!!”

014
“Ohhhh just you wait until YOU’RE asleep, why I oughtaaa..”

030
“Look into my eyes… you will remove this hat, you will remove this hat…”

033
“Stop LOOKING AT ME!!!!!”

029
“GET IT OFF GET IT OFF GET IT OFF!!”

035
“I like this much betters as a bra… Madonna eat your heart out”

018
“Gawd Nutmeg you’re such a suck-up!”

This entry was posted in Animal antics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hats on Cats

  1. *Zig* says:

    You guys rock!!!! :D
    (actually, they both look pretty good wearing those silly hats) ;)

  2. americanuck says:

    Hee hee. Well I figure if we have to look stupid they have to look stupid too. Of course lately I’ve bee sleeping with one eye open!

Speak to me!

