Spring Fever

I am THRILLED to say that this:
IMG_1985

(or near to it if we can’t get the same suite) will be our view in March. YES!

We are officially heading back down again to Seascape! Flying this time, rather than the road trip we took last year.

I am now also officially gonna make it through these next several weeks of HARD.ASS.WORK. It helps a lot to know that not only will we get that view… but I am gonna be able to set my ass down on a deck chair in the morning and drink my coffee like this:

IMG_1905

Instead of my usual posture of hunched over my laptop.

The evening will bring the  inevitable gorgeous sunsets, a glass of good wine and as we are slowly enveloped in the darkness the heightened awareness of the powerful ocean waves crashing ashore.

Squeeee!!!

This entry was posted in Picture posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

