Television Rules the Nation

Could it be true?

Will this nightly drought soon be over? Will I get to watch the OSCARS? I love the Oscars, I love Tom’s station’s annual Oscar pool (I usually fill it out). I sit with it during the broadcast and tick off my correct answers. I did pretty good last year. Didn’t win but came close.

Fortunately I’ve got a couple of “reality” shows I watch but they are like TV snacks. Not really enough to live on but will tide ya over for a while.

I miss CSI (even Miami) and I miss Grey’s Anatomy. Any way that According to Jim will be a casualty of this strike? Any chance? Please?

I don’t blame the writers, I think they needed to do what they did but damn I’m glad if this thing is really over.

This entry was posted in Television. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

