Red carpet

I’ve been watching the E red carpet special with the annoying Ryan Seacrest.

I think the most amusing moment so far has been the way that Gary Busey was trying to inject himself into an interview with Laura Linney and Jennifer Garner. Those two looked so nervous and anxious to escape especially after he leans over and kisses Laura Linney and then after Ryan points out Jennifer he slobbers all over her neck. Where the heck was Ben? Ryan then tries to bring Seth Rogan over and Gary once again tries to get himself on camera and Ryan tells him he will see him later. How the heck did he get an invite? What has he done lately other than a reality show. Even more bizarre how the heck did Miley Cyrus end up at the Oscars?

Man this whole process happens so early these days!

I totally mistook Javier Bardem for Jeffrey Dean Morgan on the red carpet. He cleans up nice without the bizarre hairdo!

Colin Farrell’s mother looks fantastic. I look older than she does. Dayum!

I’m hoping Viggo Mortensen’s growing that raggedy beard for a role cos this would be one of those events you should SHAVE for.

Bring on the show! I’ve got my ballot ready! (I am SO gonna lose this year!)

108

This entry was posted in Television. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red carpet

  1. Sue says:

    Regis is less annoying. I’m ashamed to say I haven’t seen most of the movies. I have no life!!

  2. americanuck says:

    Me too! Truthfully there are only a couple of the movies I want to see.. and that will be on DVD. My voting was purely guessing!

Speak to me!

