Spilt milk

I was working this morning trying to simultaneously eat my breakfast (of champions) Golden Grahams and milk. Tom is sitting beside me on his laptop reading email and whatever before he gets ready to go, deeply absorbed in whatever he was doing.

I am reading an email when I accidentally dribbled a whole bunch of milk down my umm cleave..damn it was COLD. So of course I made this weird warbley yelp and clutched at my chest.

Tom immediately is jarred alert and looks at me with all kinds of concern in his face asking me what’s wrong?!?!?!?!?

“Damn I just spilled milk down my boob crack!”

He leans back in relief and says something like “Geez I thought you were having a heart attack or something! You scared the crap outta me! That cry you made was the weirdest sound whahhahhwheahh”

Then of course, I get the case of the giggles BAD. He’s laughing by then too and says, ok here something else for the blog.

And he was right ;)

This entry was posted in Accident prone and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

