Cut my hair

I finally got a trim on the nasty rat’s nest I was carrying on my head.

I am SO glad I was able to score an appointment with my stylist before we went on the trip, I really didn’t want to be dealing with all that bulk while we were away and though I can rarely get the hair to look or feels as good blow dried as she can get it, it will be sooo much easier to deal with even if I let it do it’s own curly thang. I’m not sure when exactly my hair went from waves to curls but it sure can get crazy.

I also have a lot of hair so it’s a matter of thinning out what is there and adding some more layers. My hair not only grows down it grows OUT.

Anyway I took pictures of it while it lasts.

New haircut

021

Three more days of office work, one more day of housecleaning and then weeeee’rreeee outta here! Whoohooo!

This entry was posted in Mind dump. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

