The Candid Frame

Sean's pictures 302

Sean and his stealth camera skillz were in play on our trip. I finally found his camera laying around and downloaded the content. He’s been slacking lately which is too bad. I like his eye. He tends to shoot a lot from his hip and the pictures range from waaaay off the mark to pretty darn neat.

More from his set here.

Now if I could only find my old camera that Chris was using to see what he captured during our Spring Break trip. I’m thinking it is somewhere in the pit of crud known as his room. I’m skeered.

This entry was posted in Picture posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

