The Show Must Go On

Waaaah! It would seem the rumour I heard is confirmed. Warrick Brown will be no more on CSI.

That sucks. I mean I know shows can go on without a character but CSI is my favourite show and I loved the ensemble and the chemistry. As much as Sara Sidle annoyed me at times (nothing against Jorja Fox I think that is part of who Sara was so she played it well), I’ve missed her character too. At least Grissom is coming back. William Petersen is my boyfriend. I love his little ducky walk. ;)

Wonder if Warrick is gonna go out with a real bang?

Boo.

This entry was posted in Television. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

