Crazy Jeans

Back in my day (oy ok that makes me sound old) jeans were so tight that no matter how skinny you were if you had the optimum tightness you had to lay down on your bed to zip em up. Even better if you needed a coat hanger. I was a skinny chick back then with no ass whatsoever so I never was able to find a pair of skintight jeans that didn’t sag a little in the butt (so sad).

There is no way that anyone, how matter how good their aim was, could accomplish this in the 80’s.

This entry was posted in You-Tubealicious. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Crazy Jeans

  1. Tom says:

    Owwww….it hurts my crotch just WATCHING that one!

  2. americanuck says:

    So I should take down that rope swing and put away the trampoline?

  3. Scarlett says:

    the same director who did Backflip just put out a new video,
    check it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nBFhvrAOFqY

Speak to me!

