Hungry Eyes

Many of their posts make me chuckle, but I swear I find the oddest ones hilarious. This one made me laaaaaaughhh!

I think it’s the combination of the cat’s Popeye expression, the fact that it IS holding luncheon meat and picturing the cat actually singing that song.

cat
more cat pictures

This entry was posted in The Interweb is a magical place and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hungry Eyes

  1. Karen says:

    OMG I’ve spent HOURS at lol cat. I love it!

  2. americanuck says:

    Me too, so many witty people!

Speak to me!

