Photrade

play park batons up in the air sky man juggling juggle
Sell photos on photrade | By americanuck

Posted using ShareThis

Tom showing off his juggling skillz at the park a few years ago. I got a freebie 1 year membership at photrade (which is in a private beta right now) and I signed on up. It’s a cool place to store my fave photos and who knows maybe someone will like one of em and want to have it for their very own. The site allows you to have galleries, custom watermarking and of course the almighty tagging. I sent one of my three invites to Tom and I’ve got two left to give away.

This entry was posted in The Interweb is a magical place and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photrade

  1. Krista Neher says:

    Hi Belinda!

    Thanks for using photrade (and for mentioning us on your blog!!). Your pictures are awesome and we are excited to have them on our site!

    Please let me know if you have any feedback/comments/thoughts/ideas – we’d love to hear what you think as we are continuously working to build a better site :)

    Thanks again, and happy Photrading!

    – Krista (VP Marketing, Photrade)

  2. timsdd says:

    I can’t even juggle 2 things! Nice pic of the action!

  3. americanuck says:

    Thanks!

    Yeah I hear ya! When Tom tried to teach me with those little sand bag things I just kept throwing them crosswise across the room. He kept saying toss UP. Ummm yeah, not so much. My parents could both juggle too, apparently I got the fat gene and the juggle jean skipped a generation.

Speak to me!

