Call My Bluff

When I was going through my pictures I came across this video I took while we were in Aptos this Spring. I had totally forgotten about it. It was taken the day we arrived, we couldn’t wait to go out for a stroll to look around and wandered down to the wedding bluff. It is a gorgeous place to get married I bet, if you’re into the whole fancy schmancy wedding thing (unlike us).

All I can say is I want to go back, like soon.

This entry was posted in You-Tubealicious and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

