Magic Man

Thanks to a reader who was trolling their way through my archives, (hello out there whoever you are) :)  I found an entry I wrote a couple of years ago. Now I’m a good room, even when it comes to my own story telling but this particular event for me was CLASSIC TOM and I was laughing out loud when I read it. Of course, I was actually there for this event … and um I KNOW Tom, which would make it funny, well to ME anyway. Maybe it is just me.  Anyway this interaction is pure Tommy..The best offense is a good defense right honey?

Anyway… on to the Classic Tom Post-a-go-go.

B

This entry was posted in everything old is new again and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Magic Man

  1. Tom says:

    To this day I still see that grocery guy mocking me in my sleep!!!

  2. americanuck says:

    AHA THAT is why you volunteer to buy my tampons so much less embarrassing! LOLZ

Speak to me!

