Stutterin

cat
more cat pictures

Hahahaha. LOVE THAT PICTURE

Back when I was doing the chat thing… when I would say get up to go to the bathroom or something, Cinnamon would decide to get up on the desk and sometimes walk across my keyboard and hit ‘send’. There would suddenly be, beside my chat name, a random string of random letters. At first people thought I had a weird fit or something, then they would just say hi to Cinnamon. Tom included.

That pic made me think of that.

This entry was posted in Picture posts, The Interweb is a magical place and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

