Is Anyone In there?

001

That car has been in our underground parking lot for as least as long as we’ve lived here and has never moved. I only wish I had taken a photo of a few months back before they cleaned (!?) the windows.

See before the windows were SO dirty they were actually opaque, or in other words exactly the opposite what windows are supposed to be. I came up with all kinds of theories of why the owner would WANT to keep the windows that dirty and my main one was they probably kept a body in there. Watch CSI much? Heh.

So I was surprised and just a tad disappointed when I realized that I could finally see inside the car. I’m guessing the Strata must of told them they needed to actually DISPLAY their storage insurance which now you can kind of see through the still grimy windows.

I think they moved the body to the trunk.

This entry was posted in Picture posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

