Food Glorious Food

A mere couple of months after my Birthday, we headed out to the local Red Robin for my dinner. I think we’re caught up now on all the outstanding celebratory eat-fests , just in time cos Sean’s Birthday is around the corner. Geesh.

I ALWAYS choose Red Robin when it’s my turn because of their California Chicken Burger. Haven’t had one? It’s crack in chicken form, at least for me. I am not a huge red meat eater as a rule, fish and poultry being my all around faves. I don’t really do pork either EXCEPT for bacon. I thought *I* loved bacon, but truly Sean has me beat there, hands down. Yeah it’s not fancy food I like, I don’t really do the fancy food thing.

Anywho… we got to the restaurant pretty early so there was no waiting. Score! Not that I mind waiting for a while but always nice when you don’t have to yanno?

The food was yummy, the company was fine, the tolerance for Mom’s picture taking? Waning.
024
Suck it up boy it’s Momma’s Birthday (sorta)

Wow I really need longer arms (and less chins)

026

While we were waiting for the food to arrive I noticed a young fella off to the right of us who kinda reminded me of McLovin from the move Superbad.

The boy in the background looks a LOT like McLovin

I love that movie, apparently I have the same taste in movies as a 15 year old boy but I’m ok with that.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Dinner Oot on Vimeo“, posted with vodpod

This entry was posted in Famdamily, Oot and aboot. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

