Touch-a Touch-a Touch Me

My sympathies to the little white hairball. Though I’m not particularly FOND of little while hairballs (I prefer dogs with less poo in them like those multi-poo, cocka-poo, or oodle or doodle or whatever) I do in fact feel his/her pain. I AM that little white dog ever morning if I don’t wake up fast enough (tap tap tap), now I just need to get his tricks down and I’m set.

This entry was posted in Animal antics, The Interweb is a magical place, You-Tubealicious. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

