Regression

It started with Tom buying me a Quatchi for Christmas a year + ago. Then when Mukmuk (my fave) was released as a stand-alone stuffed doll he picked one of those up for me too.

Then I saw slightly smaller versions at the Staples store when I was picking up Sean’s new semester school supplies and couldn’t resist. I mean they were WEARING the Olympic red mittens for goodness sake!

After Chris saw the large and medium versions he picked me up two little guys from his store. Aren’t they cute?

Macots

This entry was posted in cute and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Regression

  1. Chris says:

    I’d be lying if I hadn’t considered picking up a Muk Muk stuffed doll. I’d say I’m more a Quatchi kinda guy, but there’s something about Muk Muk that says Buy Buy..

  2. americanuck says:

    There is something about his smile… LOL

Speak to me!

