Happiness is a Warm Gun

I heard Chris talking about Call of Duty Black Ops when it came out SO I got it for his birthday. When I had heard him talking about it I reminded him that he’s already spent too much money on crap lately so no way was he gonna be buying that game. I can say that cos he lives here for free so he can SAVE MONEY, also? cos I wanted to get it for him.

I didn’t stand in line to get it on day one so thank goodness the stores were well stocked anticipating the demand, or at least the store I ended up in way anyway.

IMG_4971

First Person Shooter Boy is happy.

This entry was posted in Famdamily and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

