Go for Soda

Success! A friend of mine found a Cinny bottle in a local mall’s Starbucks!

Image

She texted me this morning that she’s got one in hand for me, yay! So from now on it will just be fun to hear from friends and family where she may turn up, that is if anyone else happens to spot her.

I also received the carrier box that my other friend had found a few days ago so I’m all set! Cinnamon is quite enjoying her fame…

Okay she really just loves scratching her face on the box, but still….

Fun!

Aside | This entry was posted in Animal antics, cinny. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak to me!

